IPL 2018 Schedule is Out

A big League in Indian Cricket is Coming up this April. Big players from cricket playing nations will fight for their Teams. This tournament will keep busy cricket lovers for 2 months.  IPL header will start 7th April between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Mumbai Indians. Rajasthan Royal will return this year under the captaincy of Australian Skipper Steve Smith. While Last year finalist will stay away from the tournament.

8 Teams

Royal Challengers Banglore (RCB)
Mumbai Indians (MI)
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
King XI Punjab (KXIP)
Delhi Daredevils (DD)
Chennai Superkings (CSK)
Rajasthan Royals (RR)
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)


Let’s See what will be the Schedule of IPL 2018.


Schedule is Given as per IST.

No responsibility is taken for the accuracy of this information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *